Today´s recommendation: Moirae´s first Ep

The American Post Hardcore Progressive Metal band Moirae has released its first Ep   Antemortem consisting of 3 blasting songs.

Since 2010 this ear-splitting quintet formed by  René Maza (vocals), Aric Meerbott (guitar), Darvin Sosa (drums), Daniel Clintron (guitar) and Joel Chavarria (bass) has unleashed 3 Demo albums: The Vibrant Idea of Happinnes (September 2010), Demo 2011 (May 2011) and Antemortem (July 2012).

Nowadays they are working on their first Lp. According to the band´s official Facebook, Bluemess Recordings producer Tony Noriega  is doing the reamping process of the new material so as to release their first Lp as soon as possible.

We hope to have good news very soon in order to be able to blast our neighbor ears with such a great band.

Listen to  Moirae´s Antemortem Ep  and download it now!!



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s